Refreshed every 2 hours

Recently Modified (Cached : Thu Apr 2019 11:28

1
Fri 25th Jan 2019 15:11
2
Sun 25th Nov 2018 19:05
3
Sun 07th Oct 2018 18:17
4
Sun 07th Oct 2018 17:35
5
Mon 30th Apr 2018 15:13
6
Sun 21st Jan 2018 12:17
7
Fri 29th Dec 2017 11:55
8
Mon 13th Nov 2017 11:53
9
Sun 05th Nov 2017 12:11
10
Sun 05th Nov 2017 10:37
11
Mon 23rd Oct 2017 19:27
12
Wed 18th Oct 2017 13:59
13
Wed 18th Oct 2017 13:45
14
Sat 07th Oct 2017 15:26
15
Sun 01st Oct 2017 15:36
16
Sun 01st Oct 2017 15:16
17
Thu 28th Sep 2017 11:12
18
Fri 22nd Sep 2017 14:13
19
Fri 22nd Sep 2017 11:25
20
Tue 19th Sep 2017 10:44
21
Tue 12th Sep 2017 15:33
22
Thu 07th Sep 2017 14:05
23
Wed 06th Sep 2017 22:38
24
Wed 06th Sep 2017 16:17
25
Sat 26th Aug 2017 13:57
26
Wed 23rd Aug 2017 13:33
27
Tue 22nd Aug 2017 14:36
28
Mon 14th Aug 2017 18:14
29
Mon 14th Aug 2017 10:06
30
Wed 14th Jun 2017 12:57
31
Thu 19th Jan 2017 20:25
32
Thu 19th Jan 2017 20:25
33
Thu 19th Jan 2017 20:25
34
Thu 19th Jan 2017 20:25
35
Thu 19th Jan 2017 20:25
Website by Ibiscuits
109 __construct Chat closed for a private lesson right now. Please come back later
40 chatEngine.php crashLeon APPLICATION : /home/leonwool/public_html/applications/englishtap

Chat Settings - Obj Vars

action
error
domain
application
bigDateFormat
smallDateFormat
msgQuery
userid
myIPA
myMembership
webpage
tokenValues
profileLink/member/@username
load Object
database Object
fileSystem Object
urlMethods Object
friendsDB Object
memberDB Object
suid
tableMethods Object
languageMethods Object